Make your own free website on Tripod.com








¶°ÇêÐR!Ç°¶ Online
Best Friends (Profiles)













Home | About Moi | Screen SaVeRs | Friend Pic 1 | Friend Pics 2 | Cool Pictures | Teacher's Day 2002 | Farewell | X-carmelites | My Sister's Creations | Best Friends (Profiles) | Fun Pub | Check Mail | Eggdrops/Windrops | My Desktop | Interesting Forwards.. | Greetings Cards | mIRC ScRiPts | mIRC Bots | Anti Virus Softwares | Contact Me | GuestBook





Updated as Soon as i get a friend hehe :)




























Pravin : Hi!I am Pravin.I am in the 11th std in csk.I like cricket even though i suck at it,yea,even wrestling.hmm I dont no if I suck at it 2 coz havent tried it!OK wen i become big i wanna become filthy rich.damn rich!!i mite buy a small country somewhere like i dunno some country!!

baby_milk(1).jpg

Venkat :My name is Venkat Naidu . I live in Kuwait.I am 15 years old and im in the 11th grade.i study in the carmel school of kuwait.My first was www.Katman.cjb.net.plz visit it if u have the time. Yeah and please email me about wat u think at venkatalfa@hotmail.com . Thanks

Lorraine Dias :Hi Im LORRAINE DIAS , born on 5 th feb'86 in Kuwait , my hobblies are chatting , dancing , singing n going for parties . Thats all abt me






Neville : Hi I`m Neville De Conceicao . I live in Kuwait & I`m cedric`s Neighbour.I like doing stuff Like making pen Pals and netpals , collecting stamps and playing cricket.I`m 17 yrs old and study at UIS in Kuwait and have chosen the Commerce Stream . I hope u enjoy Cedric`s Site =)
Hey And If Anyone Wants to e-mail me mail me at crazy_devil@mailmetoday.com

Ruben : PLAYBOY

Pär Hi i'm Pär and i'm 14 years old studying in mockfjärdsskolan in sweden. I was born on 05.06.1987 and i chat alot and play Counter-strike. I live in sweden.

baby_milk(1).jpg

VbG:Hi I'm John and i am 15 years old .. i am a male .. my hobbies is ..computers and irc .. my best friends on irc is.. goandelite, robb , hyperunknown..